Members:
Gregg Conn, Guidance, Wausa Public Schools, grconn@esu1.org
Jane Dexter, Business, Chambers Public Schools, jmdexter@esu8.org
John Dohrman, Guidance, Rock County Public Schools, jdohrman@esu17.org
Michelle Galles, Family/Consumer Science, Randolph Public Schools, mgalles@esu1.org
Mandy Hochstein, Business, Hartington, mahochst@esu1.org
Ronita Jacobsen, Family/Consumer Science, Plainview, rjacobse@esu8.org
Tim Nollette, Agriculture, Cody Kilgore Unified Schools, nollette@esu17.org
Julie Rowse, Family/Consumer Science, Elkhorn Valley Public Schools, jrowse@esu8.org
Mary Sterkel, Business, Plainview Public Schools, sterkelm@esu8.org
Cheryl Timm, Family/Consumer Science, Pierce, ctimm@esu8.org

Staff Developers:
Carol Jessen, ESU 8, Neligh email: cjessen@esu8.org
Rhonda Jindra, ESU 1, Wakefield email: rjindra@esu1.org
Jeff McQuistan, ESU 17, Ainsworth email: jmcquistan@esu17.org

Technology Trainers:
Ben Anthony, ESU 17, Ainsworth email: banthony@esu17.org
Patty Finney, ESU 17 email: pfinney@esu17.org
Mary Gurney, ESU 17 email: mgurney@esu17.org

Support:
Mark Billington, Apple Computer, Inc. email: billington1@apple.com
Tony Gunter, Apple Computer, Inc. email: rgunter@apple.com